Brisbane Festival and Brisbane Airport Corporation present

Brisbane Airport Music Runway

 

9 - 30 Sept | Treasury Brisbane Arcadia

Free

Music

Family

Take off and land in a world of Brisbane’s greatest street performances. By day and night enjoy a meal or coffee as you’re entertained by circus tricks, jazz and classical musicians, hip hop and Latin dancers, freestyle rappers and opera singers, puppeteers, magicians, living statues, face painters, balloon artists, orchestras and more! #BNEmusicrunway

Artists

Fri 8 September
6pm-7pm – Noralyn
8:15pm-9:15pm – Hop Hoop Hooray

Sat 9 September
8:15pm-9:15pm – Gypsy Cats

Sun 10 September
1pm-2pm – Chandler Jay
4pm-5pm – Catherine Gunther
5:30pm-6:30pm – Jazz Surreal 
7.30pm-8.30pm - Jeff Usher

Tue 12 September
5:30pm-6:30pm – Scarlett Gunner
7:45pm-8:45pm – Gypsy Cats

Wed 13 September
5:30pm-6:30pm – Hope Defteros
7:45pm-8:45pm – MariA

Thu 14 September
6pm-7pm – Noralyn
8:15pm-9:15pm – The Wayward Suns

Fri 15 September
6pm-7pm – Flipside Circus
8:15pm-9:15pm – Bryn Hardford

Sat 16 September
12pm-1pm – Bobby Maguire
2pm-3pm – Flipside Circus
4pm-5pm – Chandler Jay
6pm-7pm – Kiera Blaney

Sun 17 September
12pm-1pm – Bobby Maguire
2pm-3pm – Bryn Hardford
4pm-5pm – Jazz Surreal
6pm-7pm – Rhys Lee

Tue 19 September
6pm-7pm – Tony Dee

Wed 20 September
1pm-2pm – Master of Levitation
6pm-7pm – Frankie & Raff

Thu 21 September
1.30pm-2.30pm – Drace Illusionist
6pm-7pm – K-Rave Dance Revolution
8:15pm-9:15pm – The Wayward Suns

Fri 22 September
11am-12pm – Bryn Hardford
1.30pm-2.30pm – Shane Fell
4pm-5pm – Lennon Bosschleter
6pm-7pm – Queensland Bellydance Academy
8:15pm-9:15pm – Scarlet Tinkabelle

Sat 23 September
4pm-5pm – Saro
6pm-7pm – Hip Hoop Hooray
8:15pm-9:15pm – Luan Baldwin

Sun 24 September
1pm-2pm – Moreton Celtic Fiddle Club 
4pm-5pm – Catherine Gunther
6pm-7pm – Mario Queen of the Circus

Tue 26 September
1pm-2pm – Lennon Bosschieter
6pm-7pm – Silk ‘n’ Oak

Wed 27 September
1pm-2pm – Drace Illusionist 
6pm-7pm – Daryl James

Thu 28 September
1pm-2pm – Scarlet Gunner
6pm-7pm – Cassidy-Rae Wilson
8:15pm-9:15pm – 4five6

Fri 29 September
10.30am-11.30am – Master of Levitation 
4pm-5pm – Cassidy-Rae Wilson
6:15pm-7:15pm – Rio Rhythmics Latin Dancers
8:45pm-9:45pm – Silk ‘n’ Oak

Partners

Dates
Duration : 60 minutes

Treasury Brisbane Arcadia

Cultural Forecourt
SOUTH BANK
QLD 4101


Free Event

PARKING
Paid car parks at QPAC and South Bank Parklands.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT
Take a bus to the Cultural Centre busway station, a train to South Brisbane train station or a ferry to South Bank ferry terminal.

Visit TransLink to plan your public transport journey.


Session expire warning

Your session is about to expire and your selected seats will be released. Would you like to continue to hold your selected seats?