Brisbane Festival and Brisbane Times present

Brisbane Times Festival Conversations

Various locations
08 - 28 Sep

Perfect if you’re keen to gain a deeper appreciation of the great work at Brisbane Festival.  

Be in quick to secure a ticket to performances that are followed by a free Q&A session or workshop with the artists.

Memorial   Sat 8 Sept, 1:30pm 
Hamnet   Tue 11 Sept, 7:30pm 
Ode to Man    Wed 12 Sept, 7:30pm 
HOME    Thu 13 Sept, 7:30pm 
Rovers    Thu 13 Sept, 7:15pm 
Stalin’s Piano    Fri 14 Sept, 7:30pm 
Umami Mermaids    Wed 19 Sept, 7:30pm 
Dust    Thu, 20 Sept, 7:30pm 
En Masse    Thu 20 Sept, 7:30pm 
Our Carnal Hearts    Wed 26 Sept, 7pm 
Horror     Thu 27 Sept , 7:30pm 
Man With The Iron Neck     Fri 28 Sept, 7:30pm 
The Owl and the Pussycat   Fri 28 Sept, 12:30pm
Partners
Dates Icon Dates

Various

Duration : 30 minutes
Venue Icon Venue
Various locations

Various locations
Brisbane Festival
Qld 4101

You may also like...

Session expire warning

Your session is about to expire and your selected seats will be released. Would you like to continue to hold your selected seats?