Our Donors


Brisbane Festival would like to acknowledge our generous donors for their contributions in the following categories:

community ambassadors

Bank of Queensland

High Commissioners

Philip Bacon AM

Thomas Bradley QC

Paul and Susan Taylor

The internationals

Gayle and Nick Carter

John and Regina Cotter

Ben and Fiona Poschelk

Mick Power AM

John B Reid AO and Lynn Rainbow Reid AM

Paul Spiro

Courtney Talbot

The Commissioners

Eliza and Matt Baxby

David Berthold

Virginia Bishop

Bryce Camm

Douglas Campbell QC and Janey Campbell 

Marshall and Fabienne Cooke

Heidi and James Cooper

Ian and Cass George


Valmay Hill

Michael and Kim Hodge

Ian Klug AM and Jocelyn Klug

Russell Mann and Margo McLay

Simon Morrison

Amanda Newbery

Joseph and Sarah O’Brien

Origin Foundation

Rebel Penfold-Russell

Brian and Mary-Anne Poschelk Family

Fraser Power

Penelope and Rupert Templeman

The Hon Justice David Thomas and Jane Thomas

Tony Young

The Independents

Michelle and Victor Borzillo

Melissa Brown

Tim and Cheryl Courtice

Christine and Ted Dauber

Jeff and Amanda Griffin

William and Lauren Griffin

Cory Heathwood 

Morgans Financial Limited

Susan and Matthew Pople

Barbara and William Reeve

Rumble Creative & Media

Charlie and Bronte Smallhorn

Alison Smith 

TD Creative Agency

Andrea and Craig Templeman

Professor Mandy Thomas

Andrew Tynan


Claire Stevens Interior Design

Nancy and Allan Hartley

Daniel Morgan

Tim and Katie Pack

Kris Plummer


Thank you for your support!

Gifts over $99 are recognised in the acknowledgements section of the 2016 Brisbane Festival program and on Brisbane Festival’s website.


Donate online now 


Download the donations form


please complete the form below and we'll be in touch. 



Session expire warning

Your session is about to expire and your selected seats will be released. Would you like to continue to hold your selected seats?